The problem with MRAs against both traditionalism and feminism is…

They do not know what feminism is. They claim both are gynocentric. YES both are!
And so they do not want either, they want actual equality. Actual equality between two things that are different is unstable! It would be like me asking for equality between me and my kids. We are not equal.. that would never be equality.. I cant expect my kids to go to work and earn as much money as I do because they are not equal to me.

So back to MRAs: they fantasize about equality, without seeing that that is pretty much impossible… AND that by advocating for it they lead society towards a feminist society.

You see the in the end a feminist society is not one where men have NO rights.. it is one where relationships are unstable, men do have rights in a feminist society, men are free of the responsibility of women and children in a feminist society. The feminist society ends as many poor black communities with high rates of singles ends. And by asking for this mythical equality instead of embracing some sort of structure MRAs lead us exactly where feminist want us to be.

Without structure and roles we all do what is best for ourselves. Women whore out their bodies and men buy women’s bodies, males are not a part of the family unit and relationships do not last. MRAs are liberals, they want social freedom but do not understand the cost of it. Feminist are also liberals.. they will take us to a place that I have been to. They will take us to a place without fathers, with low birthrates and a bleak future.

2 thoughts on “The problem with MRAs against both traditionalism and feminism is…

  1. Mamaziller, I am impressed. 🙂 I am a traditionalist; I view feminists and MRAs as largely being the same as both strive for the chimera of “gender equality” while in reality the feminist is just a female supremacist while the MRA is just a male supremacist neither one looking out for the interests of the community as a whole. Only traditionalism seeks the interests of the community as a whole, promotes healthy relationships between men and women, and places the needs of children first. This is why I am a traditionalist and hostile towards both MRAs and feminists.

    Truthfully Mamaziller I have often thought that you sympathize with the MRAs way too much and that you are too libertarian not willing to assert the superiority of traditionalism directly and forcefully as I think needs to be done.

    This article here is neither catering to the MRAs nor is it libertarian; it almost seems like you are moving more in the traditionalist direction than you were before. This of course is what I like to see. 🙂

    • Hi Jesse, I have always been a traditionalist and always will be a traditionalist for the exact some reasons as you. Traditionalism benefits everyone. The reason I agree with MRAs is because while feminism is based on LIES, MRAs are actually correct. Females currently have the upper hand and things are unfair at the moment towards men. MRAs are pointing that out and asking for balance. That is a honest, worthwhile request.

      I am not an MRA and will never be an MRA because they don’t ask for balance in the direction I would.. They ask for balance in the feminist direction, they say okay feminists take your rights, just give us ours as well. I think the best thing for society is for men to say “hell no feminists you dont get that many rights, because life is simply unfair to everyone else when you do”. MRAs try to pander to feminists. As you know I am not an MRA or a feminist.. my blog would not be called secular TRADITIONALISM if that was the case.

      By the way have you seen the womanagainstfeminism facebook page?? so many traditionalist it is amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

