If you want to be happy for the rest of your life never make a RICH man your husband!

Yeaaaaa, this goes out to all the poor guys. Much love!!!!! I know this song is sung about ugly girls but I love it cause I consider myself and ugly girl and I think guys are very often judge on wealth and the truth is poorer guys are more likely to make better husbands and can also be great providers! So just exchange the words to match my sentiment and sing away!

One thought on “If you want to be happy for the rest of your life never make a RICH man your husband!

  1. Pingback: Links to supporting articles and other random blog entries that I have made on this topic! | the secular traditionalist

Leave a Reply

